Come OM to YogaCrossroads
©YogaCrossroads, Inc. 2010-2020

Classes and Workshops - 2020

Virtual Yoga Classes with Deborah: Level One, Tuesdays at 1pm EDT (noon CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT) 4-Class Package $20; classes are 60 minutes; max of six students per session Yoga for Stress Relief series, Thursdays at 1pm EDT(noon CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT) 4-Class Package $20; classes are 60 minutes; max of six students per session Fit for Seniors Classes with Marta: ABQ, NEW MEXICO - North Domingo Baca MGC See attached flyer for details and pre-requisites Due to NM Governor’s Safe-At-Home order re COVID-19, May classes CANCELLED Drop-in rate $5 per class Read Our Current Payment Policy for Classes Yoga and Wellness Workshop: ABQ, NEW MEXICO - North Domingo Baca MGC July 17, 2020 and July 18, 2020 - These are tentative dates Link to Workshop Info and Registration Be Here . . . NOW - A Holistic Retreat ABQ, NEW MEXICO - The Bosque Retreat Center October 29 - November 1, 2020 Renew All of YOU, physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually, in a beautiful, restful setting along the Bosque. Join us for yoga, meditation, massage technique, fitness, aroma therapy, reflection, with chef-prepared vegetarian meals, and beautiful Bosque trails for walking meditations. Link to retreat info and registration. PLACITAS/ABQ, NEW MEXICO Senior Fitness Solutions with Marta - 505-321-9976 or marta.lucas@comcast.net Personal Training for people 55+ Create fitness and wellness goals that are achievable No gym membership required – home visits only Minimal equipment required, depending on your current level of fitness Sessions are designed to help you reach your goals Strength, cardio, stretching, and balance are focus of workout Flexible scheduling available
TOP OF PAGE